Nanny Wanted - Support for our family - cooking and cleaning
Job Reference: 1247424

--- This isn't a summer position, we're looking for long term help. My wife and I are a busy working family who needs you to help us with our tasks so we can dedicate more time to our family. We have Two children, ages 5 and 7 . And two long term guests aged 16. We believe that a single person could accomplish much of the tasks that take our time as part of a daily afternoon routine to free up our time. What we need your help with: --Housekeeping duties (all house cleaning, dishes, laundry) --Meal Preparations (Dinner, Lunch for the following day) --Entertain the kids on occasion if we have work to do, or other tasks When we need you: --Monday Friday --- perhaps occasional weekends, if convenient for you. --Afternoon - from around 3 or 4pm to perhaps 7 or 800pm. --Dinner is around 600pm most days, lessons may change this to later. --Minimum 20 hours a week. --We will be starting a 3 days a week from now until to August, daily starting July 31. About you: --You should be mature, experienced, reliable and trustworthy. --You should have references. --Wed appreciate a good skill in English. --Energetic, with a good sense of humour, we are a fun family. --Flexibility would be great, so you may be able to stay later, start earlier, or even work weekends if your time permits. We really want to find someone for this as a long term opportunity (2 years), so please treat it that way, serious inquiries. Contact by website / email is preferred at this time. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Toronto, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/06/15

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!