Nanny Wanted - Single Dad looking for early morning help...
Job Reference: 1226210

Hello, I'm a single father of a 6 year old looking for part time help. I have one boy who is 6 years old. He is an active, sweet, super sharp kid with a great personality. Hes just completed first grade at a French Immersion school in NW Calgary, and will continue to attend there next year. When in school, he has a pretty standard daily schedule: he gets in about 8:20 am, and is out by 3pm. He spends roughly half time with me, half time with his mother, based on his mothers work/travel schedule. I own a Yoga School (CAYS, for reference), which by the nature of the business, requires me to teach early morning classes. This means I leave my house at 4:15am in order to start teaching by 5:00am. I am back home at approximately 9:30am, and work from home the rest of the day. I lead a very healthy lifestyle, and I strive to instill the same in my son. . Baby-sitting coverage would mostly center around the time since Ive left for work and his going to school- the morning routine. I am looking for a self-confessed morning person to cover essential moments in his morning such as:. - Get him up - Serve him a healthy breakfast - Pack him his s lunch - Drive him safely to school - Assist with French reading homework Hours: Monday- Friday, 4:15am to school drop off, approx. 2 weeks each month (variable but pre-arranged) Please text or email for more information ... we are super nice!! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Cochrane, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/06/01

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!