Nanny Wanted - Looking For A Smart, Organized Nanny For 12:30 6:30pm Housekeeping, Care & Tutoring O
Job Reference: 1593701

We are a loving family looking for a nanny who is able to help in the mornings to prepare the children for school, manage the housework during the day and pick up the children at 4:30PM to take them to their activities when needed about twice a week (swimming, hockey, music lessons), and/or work with them on their homework at home (reading/basic math) and prepare dinner for the children and ourselves, as my husband and I both work. Being able to drive is a big plus (you can use our car). Errands such as dry-cleaning and grocery shopping weekly. The hours will be 12:30PM-6:30PM, $15/hour. We often have evening events, and will offer over-time pay should you be able to stay longer with us on some days. Our children speak English as their first language, but also speak French. French would be an asset if you have it! We live in a three-story house, in a nice family-friendly neighbourhood, close to Dupont and Avenue Road. (Avenue Road #5 bus, Dupont or Summerhill station are the closest transit stops) The childrens' school is a 5 minute easy walk to pick them up from the house. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Toronto, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/12/04

Closing Date: 2018/03/13

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!