Nanny Wanted - Part-Time Nanny needed to care for 3 beautiful and active young girls
Job Reference: 1244957

Hi there, my name is Heidi and I am seeking a part time nanny/sitter to come to my home in the West end on Mondays between the hours of 9 and 6pm (except holidays) to watch my 3 young daughters aged 4.5, 3, and 15months. This position can begin any time in August. Starting in September my oldest would need to be picked up from Kindergarten at 11:30am and her school is about a 12minute walk or 3minute drive from our house. I have a double stroller for the 2 younger girls to make the trip easy in the warmer months. My goal is to have meals prepped and ready for assembly/cooking. We are happy to say a prayer at meals to show our thankfulness for God's love and blessings. All of my girls are active and happy to be outside in our beautiful backyard, going for walks or bike rides, or heading out to the park, so, I am looking for a nanny with energy and motivation to do these activities with the girls. We minimize screen time as much as possible and try to colour, play games, read books, and play as much as possible. If this type of part-time position sounds appealing, please contact me and we can talk further and set up an interview. Thank you Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Edmonton, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/06/13

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!