Nanny Wanted - Part time, Live Out Nanny Position Available Sept. 2017 in West Calgary.
Job Reference: 1324541

Hi! My husband and I are looking for a kind, energetic, creative nanny to care for our two children. Our daughter is 4 and our son is 2. The position is part time at three days per week (ideally Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) with work hours from ~7:15am - 4:30pm. A drivers license and clean drivers abstract are required as transportation to and from pre-school will be needed in September. A vehicle will be provided. Our ideal candidate will be patient, reliable and enthusiastic, bringing lots of energy and inspiration to the day. We encourage both structured and free play time as well as lots of time outdoors exploring the local parks or playgrounds. Meal and snack preparation for the children is required as well as some basic dinner prep in advance of us getting home. We try to maintain a tidy house (as tidy as it can be with two kids!) and would ask that toys and dishes are cleaned up as they are used. No additional house cleaning is required. . We also have two cats. I mention this in case allergies could be a question. We would love to meet someone that could join our family long term and provide a safe, loving relationship to our children. Please contact us should you have questions or are interested in applying for the position. Erin and Jason Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/07/29

Closing Date: 2017/11/13

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!