Nanny Wanted - Part-time Help
Job Reference: 1224466

I'm currently looking for someone to help look after my son on a part-time basis. He is almost 3 years old and has a severe speech delay. So we are looking for someone who is willing to work with him on that and take the extra time to learn how to support him and work with him. I'm also in search of possibly finding a place outside of the home with a limited amount of children where he could go once a week for a bit to interact and play with a consistent small group of kids as being with a lot of kids is challenging for him. He can't interact well with children his age yet as they don't fully understand what he is saying. The part-time care at home would be flexible and could be negotiated. I need some time to do part-time work from home, go to appointments and have a bit of a break. We also have 2 small dogs that live in the home. Other than that, my son is a lot of fun and very active. He doesn't nap any more so days with him are busy. I'll need someone who likes to be active and get out of the house and do physical activities with him as well as working on his language. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Edmonton, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/05/31

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!