Nanny Wanted - Part Time Caregiver And/Or Casual Babysitter Needed
Job Reference: 2432260

***I will be holding park style meet&greet/interviews sometime in July (likely Sunday July 15th) to meet anyone who feels they could provide either of the services below - date and times TBD*** My name is Julia and I have two sweet little kiddos, Hannah is 4.5 and Avery is 1.5. My family is moving to Russell at the end of July and we are looking for two things: A casual sitter for the odd evening or weekend for our son and daughter as soon as August. AND A part time caregiver a few mornings per week during the week (the days are flexible, but either Mon and Wed, Wed and Fri, or Tues and Thurs) who can care for my son and his friend, both the same age (both turning 2 late fall/early winter) while I work in my home office. Hours would be around 830-1130... or so (or 9-12 for example) two mornings per week. The job would be just to do the fun playing, I would have snack/lunch prepared :). This would start as soon in late September/early October, and run the whole school year until the end of June. I look forward to hearing form you if you could help with either of the above (or both!!) :) Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Russell, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/06/13

Closing Date: 2018/09/20

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!