Nanny Wanted - Opportunity: Full Time Live Out Opportunity
Job Reference: 1674962

We are looking for a full time, live out nanny to our two wonderful children. We are hoping for someone to come into our Ambleside home on Mondays - Thursdays but would be willing to discuss a Monday - Friday schedule. Work hours are generally 7:30am - 6:00pm. Our home is smoke-free and we have a labradoodle puppy. Our children include a 4 year old little girl and a 2 year old boy. They are both relatively easy-going children that are fairly schedule-oriented. Both are very creative and love to make up games to play at home in our large basement and back yard. There are also a few lovely parks/playgrounds within walking distance. Driving would be a plus but is not required. Our children have no allergies or medical conditions. Both children are involved in some scheduled activities but it would not be an expectation for you to take them there. Their grandmother plays a very active role in their lives and will take them to these scheduled activities if necessary. We would also be looking for someone that could help provide household duties such as tidying up, laundry, cooking and meal preparation and light cleaning. If you were able to help with grocery shopping and errands that would be preferred but is not required. There are many stores within walking distance of our home. Lastly any interested applicants must be willing to undergo a criminal records check and first aid/CPR training, if not already certified. If you are interested please do not hesitate to contact. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Edmonton, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/01/04

Closing Date: 2018/04/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!