Nanny Wanted - Needing a team mate !
Job Reference: 1413672

LOOKING FOR CARE ASAP - (Animals )I am a Child and Youth Care Worker moving a lot quicker in my career than expected. I am very grateful for this opportunity to make change in my community and would love the opportunity to do so with help from someone who understands that aspect. Our home dynamic is not so different than some. My son, fur babies, and myself live together, in south Red Deer. His dad resides in Red Deer in the north, but travels for work to the USA. His rotation is one month on, two weeks off. Those two weeks he has the older fur baby and our son, which would mean those shifts I would not need someone. There is a transition in the shifts with the promotion, and travel plans in the future to do humanitarian work. I'm 26 years old, my son is three going on ten and divine. He will be the one to ultimately choose and do appreciate an integration into his life, so we would have to have a connection, as he sees who is mommy's friends are and picks up on that. I would like to speak more on what specifics are on paper and upon meeting ! Please inquire! Require : own transportation / over nights Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Red Deer, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/09/11

Closing Date: 2017/12/21

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!