Nanny Wanted - Need A Full Time Nanny. Live Ellerslie Rd South Edmonton. Two Children
Job Reference: 1839409

Job Posting: Hi my name is Ashley. I am seeking a full time nanny for April in South Edmonton, Alberta. I'm aiming to find a trustworthy, exceptional individual that with care for my children like their own and is fluent in Spanish. Duties: My family requires meal preparation, daily nanny duties, light cleaning/organization and children's crafting/teaching. It is an asset if you speak Spanish, we are trying to teach the children Spanish, as we lived abroad when my daughter was born and would love to continue teaching them. They do already understand some Spanish. Son is 3.5 yrs old and daughter is 2.5 years old. Need live-in Nanny, as my schedule after a few months will change and need that flexibility of a Nanny versus daycare. I have been a stay at home mom, so my children need that fun loving personable care. Would require Nanny to do meals for children and daily tidying up of toys and light household duties. None of the family have allergies and we are not picky eaters. Love all cultures of food. Husband loves home-made salsa and guacamole. We have a small Yorkie Shih-Tzu dog, shes pretty boring and doesnt shed, so shes easy to manage, mostly sleeps all day. Hopefully we can find the perfect fit for our family. Looking forward to hearing from you. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Full Time

Location: Edmonton, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/02/25

Closing Date: 2018/06/19

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!