Nanny Wanted - Nanny Needed For My 2 Girls! In Surrey
Job Reference: 2241625

Job Posting: Hello! My name is Dustin. I am a single Dad of 2 daughters. Blaire is 16 months, and Adrianna is 5 starting school next year. I'm looking to employ a nanny for day-time or possibly live-in. Our home is in Cedar Hills area of Surrey. Service Requirements: At this time my girls are both pre-school age. The hours i am away from the home for work are typically from 5:30am-3:00pm Monday to Friday. I am new to being a single dad and have never hired for this type of position before. I would like someone who would take the girls once or twice a week to their play-school close by to the home VIA public transportation. I also have a well behaved, obedient, and gentle dog I often bring to work with me but would also be home during the day. I am looking for a trustworthy, caring but firm individual with at least some experience working with a child under 2. My girls are both well behaved, happy little sweethearts. Ideally I am hoping to hire someone on a temporary basis for the day-time, eventually turning into a full-time position once trust is established, even possibly a live-in full time position. I have a spare bedroom available in my home. I will still consider other positions. Wage negotiable. I am available almost anytime after my work hours to meet candidates. Please contact me through e-mail if interested. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Surrey, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/05/15

Closing Date: 2018/08/19

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!