Nanny Wanted - Nanny/Housekeeping/Assistant Position
Job Reference: 1565483

Hello, I am a full time working mother with two girls, one will be four in Jan/17 and the other is nineteen months old. My husband and I both have very demanding work schedules so require help with housekeeping, errands and after school care for the girls. They are currently at Montessori from 830-330pm. What we are looking for is someone to help around the house (laundry, tidying, etc), Mon-Fri from 1:30-3:30 and then pick up the kids at 3:30 and care for them until 5:30. We have two spare car seats and ideally the person who accepts this position can handle pick up using their own car, although my husband works from home about 75% of the time and our car can be used during those times. We pay a car allowance for any KM driven on your personal vehicle. We also provide a credit card for expenses/purchases. I already have my own payroll account and understand CRA requirements for paying employees as I have been doing this for 3 years. If you are only interested in one portion of this role, I would consider splitting it into two positions. Please contact me if you are interested. Thank you! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Oakville, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/11/26

Closing Date: 2018/03/13

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!