Nanny Wanted - Nanny/Housekeeper position available
Job Reference: 1468325

We are looking for a part-time, live-out housekeeper/nanny for our family in the neighbourhood in NW Calgary. The work would be 2-3 days a week for 7-8 hours per day. Ideally we would like someone to work from 1230pm - 730pm on Tuesday and Wednesday, but we can be flexible with that time if necessary. We are also flexible with the day of the week for the 3rd day of work. I am a stay at home mother and need help with housekeeping which will include: folding/washing/putting away laundry, loading and emptying the dishwasher, cleaning dishes after meals, food preparation, cooking, cleaning bathrooms, dusting, mopping and vacuuming. We will also need help with child care for our two children (ages 2.5 and 4.5). Caring for the children will mostly be playing with them at home or taking them to the neighbourhood playground. The division of work will be around 60% housekeeping and 40% child care. We can offer $15 per hour, plus CPP and EI contributions. We can also provide meals for our nanny during the time she is working in our home. Please contact me if you are interested in working with our family! We are eager to have some help! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/10/10

Closing Date: 2018/01/21

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!