Nanny Wanted - Mother?s Helper / Sitter / Housekeeper Needed In Mississauga
Job Reference: 1864750

Hello, my name is Maria, and I am expecting my first child! As both a single mother and a working professional, I am looking for the right person to join our household on a part-time, live-out basis. I am hoping that you are flexible, with good communication skills and experience with newborns. The pay will be $15/hr (cash), minimum three hours per shift - even if I only need you for a couple of hours, you will always be paid for at least three hours of work! This position is ideal for a mature and reliable student, or a stay-at-home woman, who does not want full-time hours. For now you would be working in my home once every two weeks on housekeeping duties, so its important that you have a small amount of evening or weekend availability. This also gives you and I a chance to get to know each other! Once baby comes (June 2018), I am hoping you will join us 1-2 times per week, specific hours are flexible (6-8 hours total per week) to help with housekeeping, and watch my newborn son when I am in the gym (here in the condo building) or napping. Eventually you would be my go-to babysitter, and hopefully one of my sons favourite people! You will - have experience with newborns/infants, and at least two references that can speak about your work with children - have infant CPR, first aid, and a clean criminal check with a vulnerable sector screening (or obtain these before my son is born) Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Mississauga, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/03/04

Closing Date: 2018/06/19

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!