Nanny Wanted - Mature Experienced Nanny needed part-time in Cochrane
Job Reference: 1227667

Hi there! My name is Cairo and Im only 7 weeks old right now. I live in Cochrane, Alberta (20 mins outside of Calgary) and my mom and dad and I are hoping to find the right person to look after me part-time (approximately 20-25 hours per week) in my home starting when Im about 4 months old (mid-August 2017). Im looking for someone whos got lots of experience (10 years) looking after little people like me and preferably someone who is mature (both in age and in attitude!). Its critical that my nanny is kind and caring and models empathy, patience, integrity, and respectfulness in relationships because thats how Im going to learn these traits. Its also important to me that whoever ends up looking after me communicates well in English (though can be ESL) and knows how to engage me in constructive and creative play time. Im going to need someone to make my food (when I eat solids) and feed me and wash my laundry. To help out mom and dad so they can spend more time with me it would be great if my nanny could also do some light house cleaning and occasional meal preparation. To keep me safe some of the things my mom and dad want to see are - CPR training/certification - A clear police check - a drivers license - a safe driving record - your own safe vehicle - early childhood education (preferred) - strong references from previous families. If you think you are the person to help me learn that I am loved and grow into a healthy happy boy please call my mom and dad at 780-504-... or email Thanks, I'm looking forward to meeting you! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Cochrane, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/06/02

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!