Nanny Wanted - Looking for part-time nanny/mother's helper/housekeeper for two fun kids
Job Reference: 1463524

I have two children - a daughter in Grade 1 and a son who is turning 4 and is in daycare. I am primarily looking for help in the afternoons 2-3 days a week (Tuesdays/Thursdays/possibly Fridays) which would include supervision of children (with pick up from daycare), meal prep, laundry and light housekeeping. My kids are busy and would love to spend time with someone who likes being outdoors, doing crafts, baking, etc. Help with gardening is an option as well and if you have a talent for being organized some extra time helping around the house, and running errands/grocery shopping would be most appreciated! Early morning help would also be an option but is not necessarily required. We are not French-speaking at home but my daughter is in French immersion and any extra practice with French would be welcome but not required. We live in the NW of Calgary near the Foothills hospital. We are smoke-free and require you to be as well. We do not have any pets right now but that may change in the future. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/10/07

Closing Date: 2018/01/21

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!