Nanny Wanted - Looking For Care For 3 Wonderful Children!
Job Reference: 2415322

Hi there! My name is Dani. I am a single mom of 3 amazing kiddos (age 6,4,2). I am an RN and work shift work. I essentially work for 3 days, then 2 days off, 3 more days and then a week off (which means a week off for you too!). I work 12 hour shifts (a week of days, week off and then a week of nights). I am looking for someone who is caring and compassionate. I need someone who is reliable and punctual. I do expect my nanny to do light housekeeping (sweeping, washing dishes, doing kids laundry) with a basic rule of thumb that I want the house as clean as when I left it. You would also be responsible for all meals so if there is any meal that you are wanting to make, just put the groceries on the grocery list! When I work a night shift, I would need you to stay overnight (I work 5 night shifts/4 weeks). I have a suite in my house that is furnished to accommodate you! My kids are routine based. I am a traditional type of parent. My kids are kind and loving and exceptional helpers! I looking for casual work until August and then the job would be fulltime. My current nanny is going back to university in the fall which is why I am trying to find someone new! If any of this sounds appealing to you, I would love to hear from you! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Full Time

Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan (SASK)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/06/11

Closing Date: 2018/09/20

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!