Nanny Wanted - Looking for a part-time reliable and energetic nanny for evenings
Job Reference: 1342592

Hello, I am looking for a caregiver for my daughter who is 4 years old for September. She will attend her regular day home until approx. 6/7/8 pm (they are out of the country so this will be confirmed very early in September). I require someone with a valid drivers license to pick her up from her day home in Coventry Hills and bring her to our house just 2 minutes away from the day home. Depending on which time I arrange with the day home she may need dinner, I am fully prepared to make her meals ahead of time if needed. She then would just need to wind down, have a bath every 2nd night and then go to sleep. My shift will be 3pm-12 midnight Monday to Thursday and 1pm-10pm on Friday. So Monday to Thursday I will need a caregiver at my house until 12:30/1am and Friday until 10:30/11pm. I have a female dog named Everest who is a sweet and cuddly girl, I will make sure she is walked everyday before I go to work, I simply ask that you let her out to pee when needed and feed her dinner (or just tell my daughter to feed her dinner because she loves to). My daughter is very sweet and playful, she loves unicorns, to play dress up and play make believe. She is quite energetic and active, but she's totally up for vegging with some popcorn on the couch watching a movie which I am also totally ok with. I realize it is late but even if she wanted to get out for a quick park visit or bike ride I'd love if someone was as energetic as her to do so. I hope to find a really great nanny for my daughter so that I can work the shifts that I require. I am looking for a long term placement. I anticipate my hours being this way for a year with the potential for them to move to more day time hours in which I would possibly need full-time nanny care. I would also be interested in the odd babysitting for nights out once in a while. -Amy Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/08/06

Closing Date: 2017/11/13

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!