Nanny Wanted - Looking for a Part-Time Live-Out Nanny
Job Reference: 1232488

Hi, We are seeking a part-time live-out nanny for our children. Responsibilities include light housekeeping duties (simple dinner prep, doing childrens laundry, grocery shopping), and helping with homework. Our children aged 5, 6 and 8 years old, are well mannered, expressive, and fun. In September, the youngest will be in morning kindergarten, and the others in full-time school. Hours would be from 11am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday (30 hours/week) with an Aug 1 start date. Your mornings would be yours to relax, go the gym, catch up on errands etc. Opportunity for full-time hours in summer months if you are interested. Includes minimum 4 weeks of paid vacation, paid stat holidays, CPP and EI. We are willing to offer very competitive pay for the right candidate. We require someone who can make at least a commitment to the end of June next year. Ideal candidate has post-secondary education, is a pleasant, trustworthy, punctual, tidy, and energetic individual. Speaking French is an advantage. Drivers license and a good driving record is required. We will provide our van to drive the children to and from school. We live near Mount Royal University and have a non-smoking vegetarian home. We like eating healthy, and being outdoors hiking, cycling and skiing with the kids. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/06/05

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!