Nanny Wanted - Looking for a kind,fun,reliable, and experienced P/T Nanny!
Job Reference: 1234336

Looking for a loving, energetic, and experienced live-out nanny for our 14 month old daughter. We are located in the south west community of Silverado, Calgary. I will be returning to work in late August, but the position would start a little earlier for the both of you to get acquainted. Once I return to work, the hours are looking like 7am- 1pm at the latest (30-35 hours/ Monday-Friday and maybe the odd evening/weekend). Our family requires a fun,creative, and English first language (or fluent English) female to keep our daughter entertained with morning trips to the zoo, swimming pool, library, trips to the park and other outdoor activities, baking, play groups etc. Our nanny needs to be comfortable around larger dogs (we have a very active and friendly 3 year old golden retriever) that you can take on some of your adventures. Household duties will be minimal as I would like you to spend the time on our daughter. You could expect some light household duties/clean-up as well as some supper prep and the occasional errand. If you feel that you would be the perfect fit in our family, please contact me with your resume and references as well as wage expectation. You must have a recent criminal record check and vulnerable sector search, a copy of a valid and clear driver's license ( reliable car) as well as a valid First Aid certification. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/06/06

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!