Nanny Wanted - Looking For A Fun, Part Time Nanny!
Job Reference: 3220594

Hello! My name is Caitlin and I am the mom of an almost-3-year-old little girl, Lyra. I am planning a career change that will require me to work hours outside of our daycare hours, and am looking into different options for after school in-home care. Daycare closes at 5:30pm, and I will be working until 8pm 2-3 times a week with potential weekend shifts. I would need you to be able to pick her up from daycare (no later than 5:30pm), so a vehicle is a must. The days of the week you will be needed will always be the same (ex: Tuesdays and Thursdays). This will of course involve providing at least one meal but I will always have everything ready to go! I am looking for someone reliable, trustworthy, kind, and patient. As I'm sure most moms are, I'm extremely nervous to be leaving my daughter with someone. I would like to set up at least 2 meetings with potential candidates before choosing the right fit. This would include a meeting over coffee with just you and I, followed by a potential play date with Lyra. She's the boss after all haha. I do realize the hours I am offering are limited (6hr/week), but there is always the potential for more! PLEASE NOTE you will not be needed over the holidays (Dec 12th - 28th) Location: SW Edmonton Requirements: Clean background check Valid drivers license Clean drivers abstract Reliable/safe vehicle First Aid CPR Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Edmonton, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/11/07

Closing Date: 2019/02/13

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!