Nanny Wanted - Looking For A Fun Loving, Responsible Nanny In The Toronto Area
Job Reference: 1676181

Hi there, My wife and I are looking for a part nanny (1 to 2 days a week) for our 14 month old daughter. We are a fun loving active family that is hoping to find someone with the same values and attitude as our own. More specifically, we are looking for some who is CPR and First Aide trained, eligible to work and has a criminal record check as well as great references. Additionally, being able to speak fluent French is a big plus as my wife is from Quebec City and we are teaching our daughter to speak both English and French (this is not a must, just a nice to have). A little bit about my wife and I; my wife is a pharmacist and I am an Investment Banker. We both work downtown but live in the west end. I am originally from Toronto and as I said my wife is from Quebec City. We can tell you all about our family and daughter if there is a match that works. She is an amazing little girl and a joy to be around. Anyway, I hope this gives you a little insight into our family and what we are looking for. Best, Jonathan Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Toronto, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/01/04

Closing Date: 2018/04/19

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!