Nanny Wanted - Looking For A Fun, Honest And Reliable Nanny/House Keeper That Can Cook! In Mississau
Job Reference: 2038846

Hi Nannies/Housekeepers, My name is Monika (30 y/o), my partners name is Joe(40y/o). Our son recently turned 1 last month which means I need to to go back to work. My son is a bit shy at first, but once he gets to know you he opens right up. He is very cleaver, learns quickly,loves other children/babies and is always smiling or laughing. I am hoping to find someone to look after him 3-4 times a week, Wednesday - Saturday (days are negotiable). We are currently renovating our basement which will include a "nanny sweet", so there is potential for our nanny to live with us one day. My partner loves to eat, so his only request is that the nanny loves to cook. I love to clean but it is hard to keep up when you have a small child, plus a job. I would appreciate if our nanny could help with light housework to keep our home tidy and organized. We have one cat named Coco, she is the sweetest, most beautiful cat you have ever met. she does not require much work. Joe has his own company so he is extremely busy with work. I use to work with him before we had our baby and will be returning to work once we find a nanny/house keeper. We are very nice, kind, honest, humble and hardworking people. I never thought I would need a nanny, but it is impossible to do everything yourself (cook, clean, take care of your baby and go to work), this is why we need help!!! Hopefully we can spend some time together at first to get to know one another and take it from there. Schedule- Because my job is a family run business my schedule will be somewhat flexible. Not entirely sure what days/hours to offer at the moment, but hoping to figure it out and coordinate with our nanny so that everyone is happy House work- I would appreciate help once in awhile with light housework. If the nanny is occupied with my son, it will give me a chance to clean (while i am at home), and if i am spending time with my son, the nanny can help with the housework. This includes: cleaning bathrooms, vacuuming, mop the floors, tidy play area We are excited and looking forward to establishing a long term relationship with this person. Can't wait to meet you :) Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Mississauga, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/04/04

Closing Date: 2018/07/23

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!