Nanny Wanted - Fun Loving Family Looking For A Live In Or Live Out Nanny For 10 Month Old Boy August
Job Reference: 2053641

Thanks for your interest! We are looking for a live-in or live-out nanny to help with our infant son (10 months) starting August 1st 2018 through December 31st 2018. Hours would be Monday through Friday 6AM to 8AM and 4PM-7PM. Coverage is needed some Saturday days and weekday evenings as well. The position would be roughly 40 hours weekly. Responsibilities include: - Meal and bottle prep - Age appropriate play and activities - Naptime and Bedtime prep (our son is sleep trained) - Storytime and community activities when available - Light housekeeping Ideally candidates: - Are eligible to work in Canada. - Have their own transportation or driver's license. - Are CPR certified. - Have at least 1 year experience with children under 1 year of age. Additional Availability: We are also hoping to find a nanny share or daycare for daytime coverage. Responsibilities would include transportation to this location. How To Apply: Message via this website and I'll try to get back shortly! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/04/07

Closing Date: 2018/07/23

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!