Nanny Wanted - Full Time Student Looking For Childcare During Class Hours
Job Reference: 1702876

We are a young family in Cranbrook looking for a nanny. My name is Molly, I am a full time nursing student and my husband Cody works away. The hours are a little varied, as my schedule involves clinical hours. We have one son, who is 2 and a half. He is diagnosed with autism and global development delay. Don't let this intimidate you though, he's actually the easiest child in the world once you learn his quirks. I am looking for someone to watch him during my class hours. Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday morning Declan goes to behavior intervention therapy, so we would need to work something out for that. Right now my class schedule is: Monday 8:30 - 4:30 Tuesday 1:00 - 2:30 Wednesday 8:30 - 1:00 Thursday 9:00 - 2:30 Friday 9:00 - 2:30 However in mid February my Thursday and Friday classes become 4.5 hour clinical shifts that will be either morning or afternoon. We will not be needing childcare on days when Cody is home; he works 4 days on and 4 days off. Hours needed will be given a month in advance where possible, or two weeks in advance. We understand these are odd hours that are constantly rotating, however if you think any of this might work for you, please contact us. Please text or email rather than call, as I rarely am available to speak on the phone. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Cranbrook, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/01/11

Closing Date: 2018/04/19

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!