Nanny Wanted - Friendly, Red-headed, one-year-old seeking Kind, Fun, Full-time Nanny!
Job Reference: 1294103

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our one-year-old daughter, five days a week. Approximate hours are 8:00am - 5:00pm, however, I am a medical school student, and my husband is running a startup business, so our hours can vary month to month. Consequently, the ideal candidate is willing to take on a somewhat flexible schedule, with some work in the evenings (appropriate notice will always be given, and payment will be hourly). While the priority will always be care of our daughter, other duties include light house work, some grocery shopping (supermarket is across the street), and some food preparation. We would like our nanny to be able to accompany our daughter to some classes in the neighbourhood, including swimming. We have a dog; a somewhat rambunctious, though very friendly, chocolate Labrador, so comfort with pets is a must. Applicants must be legally entitled to work in Canada. As parents we believe in firm parameters, given with kindness, warmth, and love. And no screen time. At least not until she's a little older. Pay will be approximately $15-$20 (somewhat negotiable). Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Full Time

Location: Oakville, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/07/16

Closing Date: 2017/10/23

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!