Nanny Wanted - Family Of 2 With 2 More On The Way Looking For Full Time Nanny
Job Reference: 1593229

We are currently seeking a nanny for our growing family! My husband and I have a 10 year old son and 17 month old daughter and are expecting twin boys at the end of February, with our family rapidly expanding we are looking for a full time nanny, we are definitely flexible when it comes to either having a live in or live out nanny, but we are hoping that who ever we find will be able to drive as picking up and dropping our son off at school and his activities are a big bonus for us, even bigger if you have a car. We are quite far from public transit but we would be willing to figure something out for the right fit. Also start date is flexible, we want our current children to get used to the person we choose and also want them working when our twins arrive. Your duties would include helping me with the kids as needed, pick-up/drop off (if possible), and light housework. We are looking for someone who has experience caring for a large age range of children, as our kids definitely run the gamete. A bit about us- both my husband and I are in our 30's, my husband works full time and I became a stay at home mom after our daughter was born. Our 17 month old is an incredibly happy, active little one, and our 10 year is much more into art then sports, he does like getting outside on his scooter or just being on his video games (very much a typical 10 year old boy!). We do live on a property that has animals, we have several horses and a small pug cross in the house, as well as a cat. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Langley, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/12/04

Closing Date: 2018/03/14

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!