Nanny Wanted - Excellent Nanny needed
Job Reference: 1235659

I have 2 kids and a puppy the kids are 9 & 10 years old. We are looking for someone to come and join us our last nanny was with us for 4 years. We are looking for someone that will be able to stay will us for the next 3 to 4 years. General child care duties to be completed daily which include but not limited to; supervision, bathing, reading, games, outdoor walking trips, making lunches, helping with homework, and preparing family daily meals. General house cleaning duties such as but not limited to the following; cleaning floors, bathrooms, kitchen, dusting, window washing and laundry and ironing. Walking the family dog and feeding. Schedule: Will be be roughly 30 - 40 hours per week. General workday shall begin at 7:30 am and end at 5:30 pm. kids are in school so you will have many hours free during the day. You will have 2 days off per week, on Saturday and Sunday unless specified and agreed to by both parties. you will also get 10 paid days of vacation per year and sometimes up to 30 additional days off due to family vacations. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Full Time

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/06/07

Closing Date: 2017/09/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!