Nanny Wanted - Baby Girl Looking for Flexible Babysitter/Nanny for Evenings
Job Reference: 1341135

Hi! I am a baby girl looking for a new friend. I am less than 8 weeks away from being born into this world. When I come, my mommy and daddy will need your help every Tuesday evening from around 5/6pm to 9pm/12am. My nanny also needs to be flexible for the occasional Saturday and possibly extra evenings (for a total of about 20-25 hours/month). We currently live in the community of Bridgeland with access to transit a few blocks away but we would prefer someone who drives her own car as you will get to be with me until late in the night. My mommy and daddy are looking for a non-smoker nanny with a great attitude and who has experience with young infants like me. They will request references, a police check and CPR C (for infants). Your main tasks are watching over me to make sure I am sleeping and feeding well. When I am sleeping, there will be some light cleaning/housekeeping work. Because I will be a newborn sleeping the majority of the time, they will be willing to pay between $10-$13/hour to start with. Depending on your performance and my growth, this could be increased. We are looking for someone to feel part of our family! If this sounds like you, please message my mommy and I will get to meet you in September! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/08/05

Closing Date: 2017/11/13

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!